Lionel Richie’s much anticipated new album “Tuskegee” was released Monday March 26th. The album, which includes thirteen of his classics with a country spin (he has turned them into duets with some of country’s hottest alumni) is now available on iTunes and at most major retailers.

1. You Are – Featuring Blake Shelton

2. Say You, Say Me, – Featuring Jason Aldean

3. Stuck On You – Featuring Darius Rucker

4. Deep River Woman – Featuring Little Big Town

5. My Love – Featuring Kenny Chesney

6. Dancing on the Ceiling – Featuring  Rascal Flatts

7. Hello – Featuring Jennifer Nettles

8. Sail On – Featuring Tim McGraw

9. Endless Love – Featuring Shania Twain

10. Just For You – Featuring Billy Currington

11. Lady – Featuring Kenny Rogers

12. Easy – Featuring Willie Nelson

13. All Night Long – Featuring Jimmy Buffett

(Album track listing is courtesy of