With a career in music that spans over three decades, Lionel Richie has done many things. He’s revolutionized R&B music, has sold millions of records and stolen the hearts of women worldwide. So what else is on the the to-do list of this mega star? Well, record a country duet album, of course!

On March 26th, the world will be introduced to the country side of Lionel Richie. One that we got a sneak peak of at the 2011 CMA award show when he performed a few of his hits alongside Little Big Town, Rascal Flatts and Darius Rucker. Lionel’s new album Tuskegee will feature 13 of his biggest hits with 13 of country’s biggest names.

1. You Are – Featuring Blake Shelton

2. Say You, Say Me, – Featuring Jason Aldean

3. Stuck On You – Featuring Darius Rucker

4. Deep River Woman – Featuring Little Big Town

5. My Love – Featuring Kenny Chesney

6. Dancing on the Ceiling – Featuring  Rascal Flatts

7. Hello – Featuring Jennifer Nettles

8. Sail On – Featuring Tim McGraw

9. Endless Love – Featuring Shania Twain

10. Just For You – Featuring Billy Currington

11. Lady – Featuring Kenny Rogers

12. Easy – Featuring Willie Nelson

13. All Night Long – Featuring Jimmy Buffett

(Album track listing is courtesy of lionelrichie.com)


The album is currently available for pre-order via LionelRichie.com and HSN.com

And don’t forget to catch Lionel Richie on HSN March 16th at 8pm ET!