Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday Roman Reloaded Album Release

SHE’S BAAAAACK. Nicki Minaj’s sophomore album “Pink Friday…Roman Reloaded” has officially been released! & Watch out – Her alter ego “Roman Zolanksi” is also present.  From sweet to sultry to scandalous – the album is HOT. With track listings been leaked over the past few months – we’ve wondered what would actually be on the much anticipated album.

  1. Roman Holiday
  2. Come on a Cone
  3. I Am Your Leader (FT. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
  4. Beez in the Trap (FT. 2 Chainz)
  5. HOV Lane
  6. Roman Reloaded (FT. Lil Wayne)
  7. Champion (FT. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy)
  8. Right by My Side (FT. Chris Brown)
  9. Sex in the Lounge (FT. Lil Wayne & Bobby V.)
  10. Starships
  11. Pound the Alarm
  12. Whip It
  13. Automatic
  14. Beautiful Sinner
  15. Marilyn Monroe
  16.  Young Forever
  17. Fire Burns
  18. Gun Shot (FT. Beenie Man)
  19. Stupid Hoe


The following Tracks are available on the deluxe edition:

  1. Turn Me On (With David Guetta)
  2. Va Va Voom
  3. Masquerade

(Track listing courtesy of iTunes)



cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail