Carrie Underwood “Blown Away” Album Release

One of our favorite country music American Idol winning alumni is back with her fourth studio album “Blown Away”. Carrie Underwood’s new album has a hint of soul mixed in with the usual country sound that we have grown to love over the years.

Track Listing:

  1. Good Girl
  2. Blown Away
  3. Two Black Cadillacs
  4. See You Again
  5. Do You Think About Me
  6. Forever Changed
  7. Nobody Ever Told You
  8. One Way Ticket
  9. Thank God For Hometowns
  10. Good In Goodbye
  11. Leave Love Alone
  12. Cupid’s Got A Shotgun
  13. Wine After Whiskey

Be sure to check out “Good Girl” –  the first single from the album.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail